5 ICO’s to watch in December 2017

Note:  Investing in an ICO has risks.  The listed ICO’s are not an investment advice. Although these ICO’s  match our own criteria, we have picked them based on desk research and after comparison with other ICO’s. New to ICO’s? Please read this article first.

This article shows our 5 top pick ICO’s for December 2017.

Our top 5:

  1. INS Ecosystem
  2. SophiaTX
  3. Envion
  4. Neuromation
  5. SingularityNET

1. INS Ecosystem


Fase: In cooperation with big players, no prototype yet
Starts: 4 december 2017
Hard cap: 60.000 ETH
Payment methods:

  • BTC,
  • ETH,
  • Litecoin
  • Dash,
  • Bank Transfer

About INS

INS is the first global decentralized ecosystem that will enable consumers to buy groceries directly from manufacturers conveniently and at lower prices.

INS will facilitate the direct interaction between consumers and manufacturers. Bypassing retailers and wholesalers means a more personalized and transparent grocery shopping experience at lower prices. Consumers will be able to decide which brands they want and goods they need. INS will enable manufacturers to create bespoke marketing programs to promote their goods directly to the consumers. These programs run on smart contracts and powered by the INS token as a means of reward. It is similar to miles-based reward programs of many airlines, but more advanced, cheaper to run and personalized thanks to smart contracts behind them.

Concept

INS Ecosystem is designed to solve multiple problems and make e-commerce easier, better, more efficient and less expensive for both manufacturers and consumers by :

  • Eliminating the retailer’s power abuse factor by completely bypassing wholesalers and retailers, which will result in lower prices for the consumers and lower expenses for manufacturers;
  • Reducing supply chain and logistics inefficiencies, allowing more local manufacturers to be more accessible to the consumers;
  • Reducing waste in various areas of the supply chain;
  • Replacing conventional trade promotions by more personalized , direct and efficient marketing, designed by the manufacturer for their consumers.

Roadmap

INS roadmap

Team

INS team


INs advisors

Tokens

INs tokensale


INS promo tokens



2. SophiaTX


Fase:  prototyping in cooperation with big players
Starts 7 december 2017
Hard cap: 115.000 ETH (no soft cap)
Supply: 150.000.000 SPHTX
Payment methods:

  • BTC,
  • ETH,
  • DCT

About SohiaTX

SophiaTX is tailored for extending traditional applications like ERP, CRM and many others with robust collaborative and decentralized blockchain capabilities. It is Open Source and contains integration APIs to SAP and other enterprise applications.

Sophia future need

Blockchain, business, and finance experts have teamed up to create an open-source platform to integrate SAP and blockchain called SophiaTX.

SophiaTX was formed by Equidato Technologies AG, the joint venture between Decent, the blockchain content distribution platform, and Venaco Group, independent best-in-class SAP and innovation firm. The venture makes it the first open source platform ever to primarily integrate blockchain technology with SAP, allowing both users and integrators to use blockchain.

Integrating SAP and blockchain is said to offer enormous potential for both users and the global economy. 87% of global businesses and 98% of the top 100 most valued brands in the world use SAP software, touching $16 trillion of consumer purchases and 74% of transaction revenue worldwide every year.

This market could be crucial in blockchain achieving, and possibly exceeding, current estimates that it will enable 10% of global GDP by 2027.

Three components

The SophiaTX platform can be thought of as three components. It consists of a blockchain built on Decent’s proprietary blockchain technology, specifically developed and enabled to power a B2B transaction engine; a development platform with integration APIs to SAP and other enterprise applications; and a marketplace for a global community of experts, consultants, and developers to buy and sell apps.

It is open source and tailored to allow traditional enterprise applications to be extended to more robust, collaborative and decentralised blockchain-enabled business models.

“Integrating blockchain with SAP allows businesses to deliver efficiencies, better collaborate along the value chain and even shape their business models, ” said Jaroslav Kacina, CEO of SophiaTX and Equidato Technologies AG.

“Integrating blockchain with SAP and other business applications is inevitably the next frontier for blockchain and for business applications.”

According to SAP.

Concept

sophia focus01

Sophia focus


How it works

Sophia concept

Video

Roadmap

Sophia timeline


Sophia roadmap 2

Team

SophiaXT team


SophiaXT advisors

token
token 2

Reviews

BitcoinTalk Community

Forbes: “World’s First ‘Open Source’ Platform Integrating SAP & Blockchain Plans Initial Coin Offering”


3. Envion


Fase: Already having a working product
Starts: 15 december 2017
Supply: 150.000.000
Payment methods:

  • BTC,
  • ETH,
  • Creditcard

About Envion

Envion AG  is an innovative Swiss-based blockchain startup from Berlin, Germany, that delivers smart, scalable off-grid solutions to maximize the value of renewable and traditional energy worldwide. With strong ties to many leading energy companies in Europe and the Middle East, Envion enables energy producers to succeed in creating a sustainable advantage through downstream vertical integration.

Envion has introduced a new way of mining that has the potential to outperform any other mining operation in terms of mobility and, as a result, profitability.

To expand the value chain of energy producers, Envion has created a smart global network of satellite-connected modular crypto-mining units that transform energy into crypto-assets right at the source.

Concept

Problems in the Renewable Energy Industry

The collapse in the price of solar-power panels has triggered an exponential expansion of new photovoltaic plants worldwide – leading to unprecedented local overcapacities on sunny days.

Local “feed-in” rewards into our mobile mining units are of a much higher magnitude than for regular feed-in tariffs from the nets.

Because photovoltaic prices have plummeted, it has become more and more attractive for solar plants to expand and invest in additional revenue streams that ensure a more stable output during periods of low solar irradiance. This however results in massive and unprecedented local overcapacities: the perfect use-case for our endeavor.

Making the most out of unused renewable and other energy sources We are accessing this low-priced electricity at its source: Even the smallest overcapacity at a decentralized transformer station (>50 KW) can be efficiently used by our units.

By nature, electricity overcapacities have been inaccessible and useless to date. Our unique concept of mobile ‘energy sinks’ heralds a groundbreaking paradigm shift, not only for power plant owners, but also for smart investors who will be rewarded with an unprecedented ROI.

How it works

The physical prerequisite for most blockchain applications is the globally distributed network of “miners” who provide the hardware for the energy-intensive calculations of algorithms securing blockchain transactions. Mining depends on easy and scalable access to low-cost electricity – a bottleneck in a market that will grow from $2 to $20bn USD over the next five years.

Time for ENVION‘s Disruptive Technology:

A highly flexible, globally operative fleet of technologically advanced Mobile Mining Units operating at the most cost efficient electricity sources on the planet, managed and monitored by our proprietary software solution. The technology provides not only a competitive advantage for ENVION but also strengthens the decentralized, flexible and robust infrastructure that the blockchain industry needs.

Video

Roadmap

envion roadmap

Team

Envion team


Check more team members & advisors.

Get in Touch


Social media stats

Here’s the numbers for Envion, at the time of writing (late November 2017)

  • Facebook – 30,005 followers
  • LinkedIn – 161 followers
  • Twitter – 2,742 followers
  • Telegram – 7,110 followers
  • Medium – 654 followers
  • Instagram – 8,339 followers

Tokens

Sign up for the Pre-Sale Benefit from the starting price of only $0.70 per EVN Token and sign up before 15th Dec.

ICO Period Dec. 15th – Jan. 14th
Token Symbol EVN
Token Name envion Token
Token Standard ERC-20
Token Issue Volume 150,000,000
Retention Ratio Receive 75% of earnings immediately, Reinvest 25% to boost future payouts
Tokens Generated Tokens not distributed shall not be generated
Exchange Rate 1 EVN = 0.70/0.80/0.90/1US$
Token Purchase ETH, BTC, Credit Card
Use of Proceeds 91% Investment in MMUs, 9% in Research & Development and Administration
Voting & Veto rights In important decisions

Envion token


4. Neoromation


Fase: Already having a product
Starts: 4 december 2017
Hard cap: 2.000 – 60.000 ETH
Tokens: 60.000.000
Payment methods:

  • BTC
  • ETH

About Neoromation

Neuromation is a platform designed for the AI ecosystem. The platform aims to use datasets, decentralized computing power, and machine learning models to help AI researchers connect with one another. The long-term goal is to create the world’s best AI data platform, where businesses can access the platform to develop their AI capabilities.

Neuromation envisions being a global resource pool for synthetic data with a library with data sets for every conceivable use case. The company wants to be the ultimate platform where businesses can develop their AI capabilities.

Neuromation wants to create an exchange and an ecosystem where participants can either contribute or purchase the components of an AI model. This will be called the Neuromation Platform. The Neuromation Platform will use distributed computing along with blockchain-based proof of work tokens to revolutionize AI model development.

Concept

How it works

Neuromation how it works The Neuromation platform has four fields of target.


1. Platform

Neuromation is creating a distributed platform to service all aspects of future synthetic data ecosystem. The platform will allow users to create dataset generators, generate massive datasets, train deep learning models. Users will also be able to trade datasets and models in the platform marketplace.

We plan to take advantage of the latest trends in blockchain cryptocurrency. All transactions in the Neuromation will be done using our Ethereum extended ECR-20 compliant token. We will engage crypto-currency miners in computationally intensive tasks of data generation and model training. They will be mining our Tokens by performing these tasks instead of mining cryptocurrency.

The enormous computing capacity that will become available on the platform will be game-changing for wide AI adoption by the Enterprise.

2. Retail Automatization

Neuromation has partnered with the industry’’s leading brands to solve the problem of making store shelves mart. Using synthetic data we are able to create large well-labeled datasets for all the SKUs in the retail industry. Algorithms taught on these massive data sets are able to efficiently analyze and label shelf availability, percentage of the shelf, accuracy of about and other metrics. Furthermore with our proprietary dynamic modeling platform we are able to create the datasets that mimic human interaction with the shelf. We are able to track customer flow and intent!

Our Retail technology lab is first to go live in the field with select partners. Our vision is to completely change retail technology. Every shelf should should feed a constant stream of analytic data to our retail partners. The key aspect of synthetic data is its ability to model massive datasets that change constantly. Because of our synthetic data platform, we are able to retrain our models quickly and with greater accuracy, producing significant improvements in capital spending and ROI for our partner brands.

3. Industrial automation

Neuromation plans to open an industrial automation lab where synthetic data will be applied to various problems. Typical difficulty with industrial environment is highly dynamic nature of the performed tasks. The model will need to analyze real time data and produce highly sophisticated predictions and calculations on the fly. It is very difficult to properly teach models to operate with dynamic data. Sometimes it is impractical to construct even the smallest dataset from real data. Neuromation will be using our proprietary Sensor Emulation Sandbox to procedurally create virtual environments where the models would be trained. Areas we are planning to tackle are: drone autopilots, industrial process monitoring, object manipulation, and others.

Our operating procedure is to focus on finding an industry partner who would take advantage of the capabilities Neuromation will provide and spearhead adoption of our methods. The goal then is to open up our sandboxes to 3rd parties to allow them to buy our data and train their models. Operating procedure is to focus on finding an industry partner who would take advantage of the capabilities Neuromation will provide and spearhead adoption of our methods.

4. Biotech and Pharma

There are a lot of interesting targets for the Neuromation approach in Pharma / Biotech. In general any problem where construction is easier than recognition (output is easy to calculate from input, but the reverse is hard; like computer science hash function) will yield well to our synthetic data approach. We are currently looking for partners in diagnostics and drug discovery to start a pilot project and open up a lab. We estimate that a lot of hypothesis building in drug discovery and biological system dynamics can be handled with Deep Learning models.

Our ideal pilot partner will bring a concrete problem that can be readily deployed in the industry. The most interesting case being where Neuromation would need to model not only the output of the system for proper classification, but also some underlying processes to create a full scale simulation that would extend to other problems and domains. We look forward to your suggestions!

Video

Check out this video about Neuromation.

Roadmap

Neuromation roadmap

Team

Neuromation team

Neuromation partners

Reviews

BitcoinExchangeGuide.com Neuromation – NeuroToken ICO Distributed AI Data Platform?

MEDIUM “INS Ecosystem review ICO”


5. SingularityNET


Fase: Already having a protopype
Starts: Expected end december
Hard cap: To be announced
Tokens: To be announced
Payment methods: To be announced

About SingularityNET

The future will be run on AI: automation is already improving more than 700 professions, lowering costs and increasing output. SingularityNET lets anyone monetize AI, allowing companies, organizations, and developers to buy and sell AI at scale.

Singularity ai

The SingularityNET protocol enables a global AI marketplace. As it matures, it will contribute to a decentralized, market-based artificial general intelligence for the benefit of all. Learn more about the project with the documents below.

The AGI Token

SingularityNET is powered by the AGI token, which makes the decentralized economy possible. The AGI token also solves the Assignment of Credit Problem, allowing us to quantify the value an AI agent brings to the market. This problem is the first step toward creating Artificial General Intelligence (AGI), and the AGI token makes this breakthrough possible.

Token sale to be announced. At this moment it will probably half december 2017.

Concept

How it works

SingularityNET ai0


Singularity a01


SingularityNET ai1


SingularityNET a3

Video

Roadmap

Singularity roadmap

Team

SingularityNET team


SingularityNET partners

Get in Touch

Tokens

SingularityNET is powered by the AGI token, which makes the decentralized economy possible. The AGI token also solves the Assignment of Credit Problem, allowing us to quantify the value an AI agent brings to the market. This problem is the first step toward creating Artificial General Intelligence (AGI), and the AGI token makes this breakthrough possible.

SingularityNET tokendistri


SingularityNET token assignment

Reviews

Wired.co.uk “This ICO for an AI blockchain is the most tech-hype idea of the year” Coinbureau.com “Why this AI Blockchain ICO is Getting so Much Attention”

In order to provide correct information on this cryptocurrency wallet most of the content comes directly from the particular organizations. Source: Envion.org  |   INS.world  |  neuromation.io   | singularitynet.io  |   Sophiaxt.com

Note:  Investing in an ICO has risks.  The listed ICO’s are not an investment advice. Although these ICO’s  match our own criteria, we have picked them based on desk research and after comparison with other ICO’s. New to ICO’s? Please read this article first.

2 Comments
  1. Reply
    Top 4 ICO - February 2018 - ONE2CRYPTO 28 January 2018 at 11:58

    […] the success of 5 ICO’s to watch December and January  it’s time for the third version! Our ICO picks for february 2018! This time […]

  2. Reply
    Top 5 ICO's to check - March 2018 - ONE2CRYPTO 28 February 2018 at 15:15

    […] the success of 5 ICO’s to watch December, January and February it’s time for our ICO picks for March […]

Leave a reply

eight − five =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.